Aravossis Konstantinos
Assoc. Professor NTUA, President WTERT-Greece
Honor. President Greek Solid Waste Management Association.

Andreopoulos Andreas
Professor NTUA, President Greek Solid Waste Management Association

Kakaras Emmanuel
Professor NTUA

Kalogirou Efstratios
Dr.Chemical Engineer NTUA, Vice President Global WTERT Council

Koukouzas Nikolaos
Research Director of Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH), Representative of Greece in EU Goverment Group for CO2

Kungolos Athanasios
Professor in Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTh)

Moussiopoulos Nicolas
Professor AUTh

Loizidou Maria
Professor NTUA

Papadakis Antonis
General Manager at ARVIS SOLAR,
Vice-president of Greek Association Environmental Protection Companies, cashier at Greek Solid Waste Management Association

Psomopoulos Constantinos S.
Associate Professor Technological Educational Institute of Piraeus

Samaras Petros
Associate Professor at TEI of Thessaloniki

Zabaniotou Anastasia
Professor AUTh